Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /home4/ckmsport/public_html/test/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 600

Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /home4/ckmsport/public_html/test/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 600
Contact Us - CKM Sports Management
Contact Us: CKM Sports Management

Contact Us

CKM Sports Management has branches in British Columbia, New York, Minnesota and California.

CKM Sports Management: Hockey Agency Vancouver

CKM Sports: Head Office

Address: 201-555 West Georgia Street Vancouver, BC V6B 1Z6

Phone: 1-604-729-9774

Email: contact@ckmsports.com

Have a question? Get In Touch


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact CKM Agents

British Columbia

Cliff Mander: cliff@ckmsports.com
James Haddad: james@ckmsports.com

New York

Jeff Schurr: jschurr@ckmsports.com

Western US

Nick Stromberg: nick@ckmsports.com

Minnesota

Lee Goren: lgoren@ckmsports.com